2020 Teacher of the Year

Congratulations to the 2020 West Hartford Teacher of the Year!

Ann Graboski
ESOL Teacher / Smith STEM School

2020 Teacher of the Year Announced.





About westhartfordea

We are the official page of the West Hartford Education Association, in West Hartford, CT.
This entry was posted in Teachers in the News, West Hartford. Bookmark the permalink.