Who We Are

School Last Name of Officer First Name of officer Position
McKeown Theresa President
Dippolino Dave Executive Vice President
Hall Simon David Administrative Vice President
Whiting Lane Lacroix Michelle Treasurer
Sedgwick Bogdan Joyce PR Chair
Duffy Garand Lisa Rep Council Chair
Name of School Last Name of Rep First Name of Rep Position
Aiken Horan Lisa
Vaninwagen Pat
Braeburn Mann June
Bristow Demonti Dino
Pelliccioni Marcelo
 Bugbee  Weber  Anthony
Charter Oak Dunn Jessica
Rausch  Lillian
Conard Decker Tim
Houlihan Ann Marie
Mahr Colleen
Duffy Levanti Sheila
Newman Christine
Hall Devine Tom
Wilkosz Michael
Loebell Robert
Nicklas Michelle
King Philip Chouinard Sarah
LaPointe Shana
Rauseo Erin
Morley Aparo Mike
Davis Trudy
Norfeldt Wares Megan
Forzley Anne
Retired WHEA Fisher Carole
Hughlett Helen
Sedgwick Chris Bombara  Chris Bombara
Tauro Jennifer  Trevor Coon
Smith Callahan Lesley
Hardesty Kathy
Town Hall Lestini Mary  alt Chalise Ross
Webster Hill
Kotler Debbie
Whiting Lane  NEED 3
Wolcott Fagan Cathy
Feeney Eric
Kropp Lisa

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s